Home > News
China's Hainan Province Launched Visa-Free Policy for Tourists
2018-12-04 16:04

Since May 1, 2018, China’s Hainan Province Launched the visa-free policy for tourists from 59 countries including Thailand. Ordinary passports holders from these 59 countries who travel to Hainan Province and received by travel agencies set up in Hainan, can enter Hainan without obtaining a visa and stay for 30 days in the administrative region of Hainan Province. Please refer to the following website for instructions and operational details


Suggest To A Friend: